Eight Counties Strong

Crossroads Coalition is an economic alliance of eight counties in the eastern Arkansas region known as the Delta. The coalition stretches from Crittenden County in the north to Phillips County in the south. Woodruff and Monroe make up our westernmost counties. And, in the heart of the coalition, running from north to south, we have the counties of Poinsett, Cross, St. Francis, and Lee.


  • Crossroads Annual Banquet Set For Thursday, May 19

    POSTED ON: MAY 11, 2016 IN

    The East Arkansas Crossroads Coalition is hosting its annual banquet on Thursday, May 19 at the Technology Center for the Delta in Wynne. Festivities include a cocktail reception at 5:30 p.m. followed by dinner and key address at 6:30 p.m. …


  • POSTED ON: MAY 10, 2016 IN

    May 10, 2016 East Arkansas Community College   East Arkansas Community College’s Department of Continuing Education and Workforce Development will offer a free “First Impressions Guest Service Training” session in Wynne through the Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism’s Welcome …


  • Economic Development Tour Promotes Industrial Recruitment In The Arkansas Delta

    POSTED ON: MARCH 8, 2016 IN

    East Arkansas Crossroads Coalition, a regional partnership for economic development in the Arkansas Delta, in cooperation with the Arkansas Economic Development Commission, Woodruff Electric, and Entergy Arkansas hosted a three day visit for industrial site selection consultants, representing firms from …



Regarding Privacy: Please be assured that we will not share your email address with nor sell it to any outside entity.

Please try again. All fields are required!